Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

The new facility is beautiful! What was even better was my Sales and Leasing Consultant Ali Salcedo, who went above and beyond in finding the right car for me to test drive. I would highly recommend dealing with her, she takes care of her customers like no other!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

They kept working on the problem until it was resolved.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great people, great organization

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sung Hong helped us out big time to get the car of our dreams!! Thank you VW Chamblee 👏🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sung Hong was INCREDIBLE! Would highly recommend going to VW Chamblee. He was professional, patient and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sung Hong was my sales & leasing consultant & was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire process a breeze & worked with me to get me where I wanted. He’s also really funny! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thank you so much to Sung Hong for being so accommodating and patient.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great staff. Great service. Great experience overall. 5/5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Rudy, Andy, and Scott assisted me with my car when my air conditioning unfortunately broke in this Georgia heat and everyone at VW was extremely kind, helpful, and efficient! Andy responded to all of my questions even after hours which I was grateful for since I have a busy work schedule. They were able to get me in last minute and examine my car to determine the issue and I was able to bring it in the next morning to be worked on. They were able to get me into a rental car so I did not have to alter ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My experience with Holden was excellent. No complaints here! He patiently answered all of my questions, including the ones about the new dealership building, ensuring I had all the information I needed to know about buying a certified pre owned car and why they moved next door(I was 10 mins late, I missed the turn twice,). When it came time to discuss pricing and financing, Holden was transparent and straightforward. He made the entire process smooth and stress-free, even when I had a bit of trouble with getting my insurance to add the vehicle and needed him to deliver my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Sung was an amazing salesman! He didn’t only sell us a car but he sold us an amazing experience while doing so. Everyone first car experience can be a lot and he always made sure to inform me very well and make the process so much smoother. Make sure you get him!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Sung Hong was our sales consultant and was very helpful easy to work with and if you like to cook has some great ideas and recipes .. would definitely buy from him again in future

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had the best experience with Scott on Thursday. I have been to different dealerships and had horrible customer service. Scott was very patient and professional. I didn't feel he just wanted my money. I will definitely be back I wish more places had employees like Scott..

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We worked with Sung Hong, and he was great. He answered all our questions with the car. Sung went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready for our 18yr old son and made the paperwork process very easy. We 100% recommend him for your car purchases!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Ask for Andy in service! A trustworthy advisor who goes the extra mile every time, What a concept! Andy thank you so much for taking care of me in service! I hope I don’t have to see you too soon 😆

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Ali Salcedo was amazing to work with! She took her time helping us find the perfect vehicle for us. She was very knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. Thank you so much for all you did! We love our new Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I’ve been a Jim Ellis customer for around the past 15 years. I’ve owned Hyundais, Audis, and now my first Volkswagen. The entire process for leasing my new 2024 Tiguan from start to finish took maybe 24 hours, and that was because I wanted some time to think about the purchase - It could’ve easily happened in less than half a day if I had not asked to think about it overnight. Everyone I met with was fantastic at explaining the offer and all of the intricacies of the process. Jeremy, my Sales Consultant, answered every question and was super ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Sung Hong. He is the best salesman I’ve ever met. He is professional, kind and humorous sales person. I totally recommend him for sales.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jeremy was so very helpful and patient when a relative of ours was leasing a car. He spent extra time reviewing all the features of the car, the lease agreement, and even set up her email VW account. He treated us as if we were his own Mother/Grandmother! Jeremy’s manager ( I did not write down his name) and Jessica in finance gave 5 star service as well. Our relative’s situation was complicated by her fiancée being in the hospital and unable to be there in person. Everyone at Jim Ellis was so accommodating and found a way ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fantastic car buying experience from start to finish! Shout out to Robby, Ali, Karl and Deni for a start to finish white glove treatment.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

In January I began the search for a new car. I knew that I wanted a manual transmission car with all of the options, which led me to the Golf GTI 360 Autobahn, which is not the easiest car to find. In late January I decided to test drive one so went to Jim Ellis VW without an appointment where Ali Salcedo greeted me. She was exceptionally friendly however, more importantly, she took the time to listen to what I was in the market for. She explained that they didn't have that specific one in stock, however, we could test ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) When purchasing a car, we highly appreciate the friendly advice and accurate price provided, allowing you to purchase without hesitation. (Original) 자동차 구매시 친절한 상담과 정확한 금액을 제시하여 고민없이 구매를 하게된것이 높게 평가 됩니다.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Service Consultant Chris is EXCELLENT!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, even short notice. The service rep was very helpful and smart. Great at follow up and explanations as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Holden was personable but not pushy! He let the car show itself off and made himself a resource to answer any of my questions. I ended up leaving as an enthusiastic VW owner!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Best service ever

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great help from my service agent.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Today my parents bought me my very first car. Jeremy made the process very memorable!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jeremy is amazing!! Truthful, honest, and laid back! Never pressured us and made buying our daughter’s first car a joy!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great experience purchasing a vehicle with Jeremy Phillips!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Will never buy from another person or dealer! Thank you Jeremy for making the car buying process wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Wonderful, amazing, easy, comfortable, patience. All words I can use to describe our process today! Thank you Jeremy!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Awesome experience with this dealership. My sales man was Carlos Miranda he was polite not pushy with the sale and very helpful with every question we had. I had to bring my new purchase to the service center for a small issue and I was able to fix any problem and doubt that I have, my service representative was Kissy Ariza and Ruben the older gentleman that helps parking the car was awesome as well. I been a Toyota user for a long time but this might be a good sign to start switching for Volkswagen commodities. Bonus point: the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Thanks Andy at parts department!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We had a great experience buying our first electric vehicle at Jim Ellis Volkswagen today. Alex S., Brian, and everyone we engaged with were approachable, kind, and straightforward, which we appreciated. It’s been at least 5 years since we purchased a vehicle, and they made it feel pretty seamless and painless. And most importantly, we LOVE our new ID 4!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sung Hong was amazing to work with and he was super fast and efficient! Great overall experience

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Excellent customer service and hospitality. Sung - our sales specialist was super transparent and clear through the whole process. He walked us through every step and made the purchase of our GTI seamless. Thank you Sung and Jim Ellis team. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2024

Lado de reportagem af Chikane Enhver kontakt vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen é, og nogen har reportado, e este lado overtræder dehavsretten. Du ved allerede, at din troshistorie er relateret, og du ønsker ikke, at din historie skal være utilfreds, så jeg er nødt til at bekræfte din historie. Bekræft denne historie: https://adverts-for-buinesss.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke ønsker at kontrollere timeren i 12 timer, frigiver systemet automatisk, når det aktiveres, og det vil ikke være nyttigt. Bemærk venligst, at dette er det samme som META-systemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam © 2024 Facebook META © 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Today was an amazing day. I met with sales consultant Jeremy Phillips to purchase a new car on the recommendation of my brother Dwayne. Jeremy is friendly, not the “I’m trying to make a sale friendly” just pure at heart. He discussed my options and narrowed down my selections so the process was not time consuming. He explained all the features and made sure that I got every incentive. He then sent me to Brian Bolton who took care of the financing. I cannot believe for the first time in my life I got the interest you see on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I hate to pit one dealership against another - but the EXCEPTIONAL service I've received here at Jim Ellis, has left me speechless versus the mistreatment I'd received at another. I visited another dealership to purchase & attempt to later service the vehicle - and received dissatisfactory customer service in which the other dealer merely said they'd potentially look at the vehicle in a week's time; Kissy here at JimEllis' VW Service guaranteed me that they would diagnose and perform the maintenance service the vehicle same day.. And she absolutely delivered on her promise within less ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Beautiful location that is accessible to many and very clean facility. Staff is very welcoming that greets and engage with many customers. - Fantastic customer service and communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The customer service and communication was top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great customer service, guaranteed work 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Courteous, clean waiting area, feedback at the end.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Another perfect reason why I love coming to Jim Ellis, the sales experience. Sung Hong is honest and delivered on his word. A personable sales person who made the entire experience amazing. If you love Volkswagen's and are in the market do yourself a favor and do business with Sung Hong. You will not regret it.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Taking my car to Jim Ellis Volkswagen for service was a great decision! The service, from start to finish, was beyond my expectations. The customer service was outstanding, the place was clean with lots of space to work, and the detailed care for my car made me feel confident in my decisions. Chris, my service agent, gave me excellent advice, and the video updates from the technician were really informative. I'm thrilled with the experience, and my car feels brand new again!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Service team was great

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I will keep coming back as long as Alex is the sales person. This is my 3rd car purchased with his help and I hope I never have to work with anyone else. Alex is the most honest person, gives best advises, treats you like family, just a joy to work with. Thank you Alex for everything. Much love, Natasa.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent customer service and experience

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

The presure to purchase extra packages/protections from Finance Department was excessive. It should have ended when I first said,no.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Excellent experience purchasing my new car from this dealership! Ali Salcedo and other staff members were knowledgeable, friendly, informative, and patient throughout the entire process. They helped me find the perfect vehicle to fit my needs and budget. The buying process was smooth, and I felt well-informed every step of the way. The car was in pristine condition upon delivery, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

So so happy with my experience. Jeremy was a great sales rep to work with- definitely recommend asking for him. He made it all so easy & was super enjoyable to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Had a great customer experience this past week specifically because of Jeremy Phillips. He was knowledgeable and attentive and helped us get exactly what we needed in a timely manner. Our family is extremely happy with our experience and would recommend Jim Ellis and Jeremy to anyone in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

My wife and I walked in on a random Saturday recently, were greeted kindly at the door, and were immediately matched with Ali. She was dedicated to our needs, both financial and with regards to our VW needs! Highly recommend. Even after signing all the paperwork, she continues to take care of her clients! Process made easy by good people at Jim Ellis VW Chamblee.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I liked how accurately the manager in charge handled the work.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Fantastic service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

A wonderful experience today at the new beautiful building on Peachtree Ind. Jeremy stayed late to wait for me to let my husband drive the car the day before. Then he came in on his day off to sell me my car!! He walked me through all the steps and made everything simple and was really nice to work with. What awesome service 🤩 I am super excited about my new VW! Jessica in finance also made the process fast, smooth and easy. She was great! Thanks you guys for making my car buying experience perfect.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Sung Hong did great at providing options when it came to colors and styles! Great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Staff is professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Sung Hong was excellent in the way he showed us around the floor, made us feel welcomed and knew everything about every department. Find him if you need real help.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I have always had the best experience over the years of servicing my vehicle at Jim Ellis VW in Chamblee. Huge appreciation shoutout to my preferred service consultant, Kissy. Kissy always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is correct with what I am looking for to get done to my vehicle. I’ve experienced first hand on what it means to feel like you are treated like family at Jim Ellis VW, and that is all thanks to Kissy. Her excellent costumer service and work ethic is what brings me back to each time to Jim Ellis VW ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Sung hong my salesman!! very good customer service and patient.recommend to everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Amazing experience at this dealership! Sung Hong is the absolute best - made the car purchasing process easy breezy!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We took our car for service and they were extremely responsive throughout all the process. I really appreciated the video of the inspection at the end of the service. All people I have interact with were very helpful and kind. Overall great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Sung Hong Did an amazing job and was very nice

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mr. Ledlum is amazing. Great experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The staff were friendly and professional. The facility is outstanding with plenty areas for work while waiting. Truly the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Best experience I ever had buying a new car. Everything was explained well, no pressure and a great price. Alex was a great salesperson. Not the first car I’ve bought from Jim Ellis VW, and won’t be the last.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Our sales person did a great job. Jeremy knew the make and model very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Lionel L was very professional and informative about the repairs needed for my vehicle. Will definitely return. Thank you Lionel.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Blake in the parts department was awesome. Great communication to insure the correct parts were ordered. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Millo is amazing! He was super helpful with all my questions about being a first-time car buyer - everyone on staff is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Thank you Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee! I had a great experience purchasing a used RAV4 in mint condition. I worked initially with Chris to get more information about the vehicle and set up an appointment for a test drive. I met Millo Antola at the dealership. He was very kind and helpful. He walked me through the process of a test drive to the final purchase of the vehicle. Jessica helped me with all the paperwork. Overall it was a great experience and I'm so grateful to all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Jazmine is the best! Super professional and easy to work with. Showed me my favorite car and made the whole process so calming . Love the pink pen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Millo is passionate and patient - what a great combo for a sales person. He knew my basic wishlist and ran numbers across multiple options countless times until I was happy! He also worked on my lease trade with another Jim Ellis dealership so I could avoid the disposition fee! I would recommend him if you are in the market for a new car! Especially a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The salesman Millo and sales manager Michael that helped me gave me a great deal and were very helpful and informative in the process of me leasing my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The salesman Millo that helped me was very helpful and informative in the process of me leasing my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Millo helped me with both my trade-in and selection of a new vehicle. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and found me a car that fit in my financial plan. He made a process that can notoriously be daunting easy instead. I’m so appreciative of his time and grateful for his expertise.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review